Lodge a Complaint with the Central Vigilance Commission

Published on June 29, 2011 by   ·   6 Comments

Lodge a Complaint with the Central Vigilance Commission

The Central Vigilance Commission (CVC) was set up by the Government in 1964 on therecommendations of the Committee on Prevention of Corruption to advise and guide CentralGovernment agencies in the field of vigilance.

As the apex vigilance institution, the CVC is free of control from any executiveauthority, monitoring all vigilance activity under the Central Government and advisingvarious authorities in Central Government organizations in planning, executing, reviewingand reforming their vigilance work.

Vide a resolution on “Public Interest Disclosure and Protection of Informer”, dated April2004, the Government of India has authorized the Central Vigilance Commission as the”Designated Agency” to receive written complaints for disclosure on any allegation ofcorruption or misuse of office and to recommend appropriate action.

Know more about central Vigilance Commission.

 

Related Websites

 

 

Incoming search terms:

  • Postal address of CVC India
  • how and where to lodge a complaint related to labour law in chhattisgarh state
  • vigilance department chhattisgarh
  • central vigilance commission of india address fo lodging complaint
  • vigilance department in chattishgarh
  • vigillence commission chhattisgarh

Tags: 

Readers Comments (6)
  1. To,
    The Central Vigilance Commission Dated: 15.07.2014.
    Satarkata Bhavan, A-Block,
    Complex, INA,
    New Delhi. 110023

    Sub: Central Administrative Tribunal order not carried out for implement by the Divisional
    Railway Manager, North Central Railway, Allahabad.

    Respected Sir,
    With due respect, I beg to say that some few lines under mention corruption by the Divisional Railway Manager office, Allahabad for investigation the facts issue.
    1.That I am Dilip Kumar Chakarvorty S/o late J.C.Chakarvorty, I retired from Railway TRD department as post of Head Clerk on 31.01.2010. In working stage my service was disputed which was created by the Railway Officer and branches in Divisional Railway Manager office Allahabad. I was appointed as Substitute Khalasi on dt 06.11.1969 but the administration who was shown D.O.A as 13.03.1974. In such of this disputed case I moved to Central Administrative Tribunal, Allahabad. The CAT passed order on 20.10.2008 that no any disputed case of my service. They passed order to the Divisional Railway Manager that my service continuously i.e from date of appointment 06.11.1969 is truth on basis of service book and make entries of my service length period w.e.f 06.11.1969 to 15.12.1974. the court also count my full previous service from 06.11.1969 to 15.12.1974 for all purpose benefits i.e re-fixation of pay , qualifying service from pensioner benefits, seniority, and other consequential benefits admissible in respect of my junior person.
    2.That Divisional Railway Manager who was replied me against the court order on dated 20.11.2011 after approximate three years and mention on the above letter that as per service record and other relevant papers that my date of appointment as Substitute Khalasi which was clearly recorded as 06.11.1969 and worked up to 13.09.1972 regularly and also earned increments. My service regularized w.e.f 13.03.1974. They also further informed that myself absent from duty 14.09.1972 to 08.02.1974 only (4Months 17 days only). Sir they further period w.e.f 09.02.1974 to 13.03.1974 (one month period not clarified).
    3.That after correspondence the above letter dt. 20.11.2011 after that Divisional Railway Manager again replied me another letter on 25.03.2014 and they mentioned I was worked in Railway w.e.f 06.11.1969 to 30.01.1972 as post of Casual Labour instated of Substitute Khalasi and further period out of Railway. After panel my date of appointment was shown by office w.e.f 13.03.1974. (That is totally false).
    4.That in facts that no anywhere mentioned in service book as marked absent. My old service book which was lost by the DRM Office and on that time my service book posting up to 30.01.1971 only, further column were blank. The lost service when got by the personal branch after that they not posted further record. So that in what circumstances they marked absent in the period of 14.09.1972 to 08.02.1974 as per statement Divisional Railway Manager letter. My service book were blanked so that they taken advantage were marked absents without any reason and notice.
    5.That in these circumstances I moved so many mercy applications to the higher Railway officers and others regarding for the corruption disputed absent period and ignore to implement court order by the Divisional Railway Manager N.C.R, Allahabad. The Cabinet Secretariat and others like online mercy application as Prsec-e-2014-06863 -3, DPG-R-2014-80148- 4 and MORLY-E-2014-03081- 4 through Public Grievances. The all the higher officer written to Sr. General Railway Manager marked and taken decision appropriate action but still date DRM-ALD not taken any action regarding same of court order for re-fixation from date of appointment.
    That in the third pay commission was mentioned in Government of India Gazette that applicant will be get one increment step up and was clearly mentioned and instructed that one increment should be paid 1st Jan 1974 on the time of fixation to the employee.

    Humbly respected, I pray to you Sir, with folding two hands as retired poor employee that may kindly see to my case and passed the favorable order directly instruction to General Manager N.C. Railway, Allahabad for justified for implementations of Central Administrative Tribunal of court order on O.A 1341-2005 dated 20.10.2008 and fixation as per third pay commission report as early as possible with payment of arrears from on 1st Jan 1974.

    Sir, the Seiner Divisional Railway Officers were black mailing to me since 1972 and also after receiving the court order in the year 2008 to still for implementation the same. I request to you that please set up inquiry as above facts which was mention in court order and in my all facts document which have and also Railway higher officers replied letter.
    Note: All the documents proof available in my presence.

    Thanks Sir,
    Reply waited me. Yours faithfully

    (D.K.Chakarvorty)
    Ex-Head Clerk-TRD Mob-9450634400, 1054-7K, Om Prakash Sabhasad Marg, Kalindipurm, Allahabad. 211011 U.P.
    Copy to:
    General Railway Manager North Central Railway, Head quarter office,
    Subedarganj, Allahabad for information please.

  2. muniap says:

    mR. HIMANSHU AGARWAL HAS USED THE INFLUENCE OF BRIJMOHAN AGARWAL, A CORRUPT MINISTER IN CG GOVT. TO GET THIS POST; AS HE HAS USED SAME INFLUENCE IN GETTING SELECTED IN GOVT. ENGG.college, Raipur Published FAKE COLLEGR RAIPUR & RESEARCH PAPER HAVING acquired. Mr .. Himanshu Agarwal, as DEPUTY DIRECTOR DTE (CG) & Associate prof. New Govt. Engg. Coleege, Raipur has taken huge money in granting seats in admission and also during inspection of private Engg. As a inspection Committee member in his Capacity . cc: 1. TO MINISTRY OF HRD, GOI 2. DIRECTOR CBI, BHOPAL (CENTRAL ZONE)

  3. manish tiwari says:

    आदरणीय महोदय

    विषय:police अधिकारी द्वारा वर्दी का डर दिखा कर पेसे वसूली करने का प्रयास पर कार्यवाही करने बाबत.
    महोदय मई इन्स्योरांस और मर्केत्तिंग कार्य से सम्बंधित कार्य करता हु
    जिसमे रिलायंस इन्शुरन्स के प्लान और ब्रांड compnies के उत्पाद बेचने का काम है। जिसके लिए हमारी कंपनी बीमा नियामक प्राधिकरण से लाइसेंस और कम्पनी एक्ट 1956 की तहत पञ्जीकृत भी है। सेल्स टैक्स इनकम टैक्स व् अन्य ताक्सो के लिए भी विधिवत है। सब कुछ सही होने पर भी police ऑफिसर राजेश बगदे टी आई कोंडागाव थाना जिला कोंडागाव में पदस्थ हो कर अपने पुलिस होने का दुरूपयोग कर रहा है। बरोजगार युवक महेंद्र देवांगन,अभिजित मंडल जो मर्केत्तिंग कर रोजी रोटी चलते हैउन्हें जाली केस में फंसा कर अन्दर करने और मानसिक पीड़ा मरने पीटने की धमकी दिया दिनांक28/9/13.अन्यथ 50000रु नकद की मांग कर रहा है। सोमवार दिनांक 30/9/13तक राशी नहीं देने पर अन्दर करने जाली अपराध में फ़साने और पीटने मारने और जेल भेजने की धमकी दी गई है। इस कारण उक्त महेन्द देवांगन और अभिजित मंडल दहसत में है। उक्त ऑफिसर ने ये बात गुप्त रखने और बताने पर मारने की भी धमकी दी है।मगर उन्होंने मुझसे सहयोग माँगा। कृपया यह प्रार्थना सार्वजानिक न करे एवं उक्त अधिकारी के भ्रष्ट आचरण पर रोक लगते हुए उची कार्यवाही कर इन बेरोजगारों की सहायता करें ।
    धन्यवाद।

  4. NAVIN SETHI says:

    DEAR SIR I HAVE COMPLAINT AGAINST AADHAR CARD TEAM HOW THEY ARE ISSUE SOMEONE TO A AADHAR CARD LIKE IMPORTANT THING AT MY OWN SHOP ADDRESS 4358 MAIN BAZAR PAHAR GANJ 110055 .YESTERDAY I WAS SURPRISED WHEN OUR AREA POSTMAN COMING WITH A AADHAR CARD RGE.POST AND ASK ME ABOUT THAT PERSON AND SHOW TO ME A AADHAR CARD OF A UNKNOWN LADY..THEN I KNOW ABOUT THIS AND I WILL TELL TO HIM THIS IS OUR PROPERTY AND HAVE NO CONCERN WITH US THIS PERSON THEN HE WILL TELL TO I HAVE TO WRITE ON THIS CANCEL. AND RE SEND TO THE DEPARTMENT AGAIN. PLEASE KINDLY BLOCK THAT CARD BECAUSE NO ONE USE MY ADDRESS FOR HIS OR HER PRSNL USE. THANKS WITH REGARD …NAVIN SETHI AS A RESIDENT OF INDIA

  5. P.MANI says:

    Kindly let me know the status of PF No. MH/7496/58 in the name of Fateh Singh & MH/7496/77 of Birdi Chand.

    Thanking You,





Ad Space
Search Here
Move To
India Against Corruption